Latest Products http://www.stinstruments.net Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 09:32:27 +0530 en-us http://www.stinstruments.net Compound Pressure Gauge http://www.stinstruments.net/compound-pressure-gauge.htm http://www.stinstruments.net/compound-pressure-gauge.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compound Pressure Gauge is extensively used to evaluate pressure for varied applications. We are one of the leading Compound Pressure Gauge Manufacturers and Suppliers in West Bengal, India. Differential Pressure Gauge http://www.stinstruments.net/differential-pressure-gauge.htm http://www.stinstruments.net/differential-pressure-gauge.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Differential Pressure Gauge that is reckoned for providing fast and precise result. The Differential Pressure Gauges, offered by us, are designed utilizing the latest techniques and comply with requisite industry norms and standards as well. Sealed Diaphragm Pressure Gauge http://www.stinstruments.net/sealed-diaphragm-pressure-gauge.htm http://www.stinstruments.net/sealed-diaphragm-pressure-gauge.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have created repute for ourselves as Sealed Diaphragm Pressure Gauge Manufacturer and Supplier in West Bengal, India. We are backed by highly qualified professionals making it possible for us to come up with high performance Sealed Diaphragm Pressure Gauge. Capsule Gauge http://www.stinstruments.net/capsule-gauge.htm http://www.stinstruments.net/capsule-gauge.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us to purchase the precision-engineered Capsule Gauge. We are a well-known Capsule Gauge Manufacturer and Supplier in West Bengal, India. The eclectic range of Capsule Gauge that we provide is fabricated using advanced mechanism as per the industry set norms. Schaffer Diaphragm Gauge http://www.stinstruments.net/schaffer-diaphragm-gauge.htm http://www.stinstruments.net/schaffer-diaphragm-gauge.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as Manufacturer and Supplier of Schaffer Diaphragm Gauge in West Bengal, India. The wide range of Schaffer Diaphragm Gauge that we make available is developed utilizing the latest techniques, in compliance with the industry set norms. Draft Gauge http://www.stinstruments.net/draft-gauge.htm http://www.stinstruments.net/draft-gauge.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having sophisticated facilities, we put forward precisely developed Draft Gauge. Our Draft Gauge series is reckoned for excellent construction, accurate results, and dependability. The Draft Gauges can be used for measuring extremely low pressure. We make available Draft Gauges in standardized as well as custom-made designs. Bimetal Thermometer http://www.stinstruments.net/bimetal-thermometer.htm http://www.stinstruments.net/bimetal-thermometer.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in designing compact Bimetal Thermometer. The Bimetal Thermometer, offered by us, is fabricated from quality materials using the latest techniques. Our feature-packed Bimetal Thermometers conform to requisite industry set norms and standards. Buyers can purchase Bimetal Thermometer at competitive price from us. Glycerin Filled Pressure Gauges http://www.stinstruments.net/glycerin-filled-pressure-gauges.htm http://www.stinstruments.net/glycerin-filled-pressure-gauges.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of Glycerin Filled Pressure Gauges. The company has been offering a high quality range of the Glycerin Filled Pressure Gauges to the clients based across the country. Electrical Contact Type Pressure Gauge http://www.stinstruments.net/electrical-contact-type-pressure-gauge.htm http://www.stinstruments.net/electrical-contact-type-pressure-gauge.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly functional Electric contact Gauge with bourden type pressure gauge, sealed diaphragm gauge, schaffer s diaphragm gauge, differential pressure gauge & temperature gauge. Our Electrical Contact Type Pressure Gauge is precisely designed and developed using superior quality tools and machinery. Receiver Gauge http://www.stinstruments.net/receiver-gauge.htm http://www.stinstruments.net/receiver-gauge.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers & Suppliers of reliable and accurate Receiver Gauge. We offer Receiver Gauge in two different dial sizes such as 100 MM & 150 MM. Receiver Gauge that we offer is highly appreciated for its accuracy in reading and compact size. Altitude Pressure Gauge http://www.stinstruments.net/altitude-pressure-gauge.htm http://www.stinstruments.net/altitude-pressure-gauge.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Altitude Pressure Gauges. The Pressure Gauges we make available are manufactured using quality-approved components and the latest technology. Low Pressure Capsule Gauge http://www.stinstruments.net/low-pressure-capsule-gauge.htm http://www.stinstruments.net/low-pressure-capsule-gauge.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Low Pressure Capsule Gauges. The Gauges we make available are known for their high precision and accuracy. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers etc. Chlorine Application Chemical Filled Gauges http://www.stinstruments.net/chlorine-application-chemical-filled-gauges.htm http://www.stinstruments.net/chlorine-application-chemical-filled-gauges.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available in SS-304 Case Bazel Dry Or Liquid Filled In Dial Size 2.5, 4, 6, 8, & 10 Inch Accuracy +/-1 % FSD. Pressure Gauge http://www.stinstruments.net/pressure-gauge.htm http://www.stinstruments.net/pressure-gauge.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts.   Technical Specification : Standard of manufacturing : EN837-1-1996 Accuracy : +/- 1.0% of FSD ( On request +/- 0.5 ) Dial size Available : 40 MM, 63 MM, 100MM, 150 MM, 200 MM,& 250 MM. Mounting : Bottom Entry/ Back Entry Panel Mounted Case : ANSI-SS-304 Bayonet Type Bazel Window Materials : Plain /Shatterproof Glass (Acrylic Glass for glycerin filled) Blow out disc : Neoprene material, on the top. Degree of protection : IP-65. Over range protection : 130% of FSD.  Operation of Temperature : 270 Deg. C (0-120 Deg.C in Glycerin) Sensing Element : ANSI-SS-316L/ SS-316 Burden tube. Socket Materials : ANSI-SS-316L/SS-316 Method of joining : Argon Arc welding. Movement Materials : SS-304/ SS-316( On Request) Dial & Pointer Material : Aluminum alloy Dial &Graduation color : White Background with black graduations/Markings Zero /over range stops : To be provided. /On Request Zero Adjustments(Recalibration) : Provided with Micrometer Pointer Maximum Reading Pointer : Only on Request (RED) Range : As per required (Standard Between -760mmhg. To 1000 Kg/Cm2/Bar/Psi/Mpa/Kpa.). Connection Size : 1/2”NPT (M)/ ½” BSP (M) standard,(Other connections on Request) Safty Valve  for Saving from Sudden Pressure : (Optional). Temperature Gauges http://www.stinstruments.net/temperature-gauges.htm http://www.stinstruments.net/temperature-gauges.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Meter SS Capillary with PVC Armor. (With SS-304 Flexible Armor on request)  Back Flange: Die cast aluminium 210 MM Dia, 7 MM Dia Holes 3 No. with 120 Degree.  Bulb & Stem: SS-316 Bulb Dia: 12 MM, Length: 160 MM.  Connection: SS-316, Adjustable throughout the stem ¾” BSP (M)  Alarm /Trip Glass Contacts, Relay Coil Supply 230 V AC, Contact Rating 230V AC. 3 Amp./5AmP   Technical Specification For Temperature Gauge:   (Utilization Mainly in Thermal Power Stations) MAKE                  : S T INSTRUMENTS. Casing                 : Die Cast Aluminium/(SS-304 Weather & Moisture Proof on request). Bourdon Tube Material   : SS-316 (Phosphor-Bronze on request). Movement Assembly:   Brass (SS-304 on request). Window                         : Toughened Glass. Pointer                           : External zero adjustable. Dial                                 : Black marking on white base. Accuracy                        : +/- 1% FSD. Connection       : Bottom entry with adjustable union and ferrule throughout the Stem/Capillary.(Or as the specified Drawing) Junction Box     : At the bottom of the casing made of aluminium, with proper gasket. A suitable terminal block has been provided inside the JB to facilitate connection for power supply,  & Alarm and Trip contacts.   These Gauges only can be Manufactured on the basis of proper Drawing, & approval  of  SAMPLE